Frontline Support Services: 519-433-8700 x0

Board Members

Executive Officers


James Spangenberg
Crown Attorney, London & Middlesex


Amanda Grzyb
Associate Professor, Faculty of Information and
Media Studies, Western University


Gil Warren
Former President, London and District Labour Council


Jane Marinelli Simm
AVP, Enterprise Architecture; TD Bank Group

Committee Chairs

UPwithART Committee

Sarah White
Proprietor, Framing and Art Centre (Kent St)

UP Golf Classic Committee

Rick Odegaard
Broker of Record, London Commercial Realty Inc.

Property Committee

Pat Malloy
Proprietor, Duo Building Ltd.

Directors At-Large

Bernie Hammond
Retired – Director, Peace and Social Justice Studies – Kings College

Tarek Loubani
Emergency Department Physician, London Health Sciences Centre